MEN’S LATEST MUSHROOM HAIRCUTS FOR 2017

Mushroom haircut is going to make a big comeback in 2017. It is a style that can be done to look either casual or professional-depending on your preferences. It is really well-suited to younger men and can be tailored to express the personality of the wearer. It requires chopping off the sides short and leaving the top long. It is pretty easy to get a mushroom shaped haircut. If you like it, then go through our article to see men’s latest mushroom haircuts for 2017.Men’s Latest Mushroom Haircuts for 2017Face Framing Mushroom Haircut

This face framing mushroom haircut perfectly accentuates men’s features. His brown hair has been left slightly longer on the sides and a fringe has been added for a well-defined look. It is a style that will definitely make any man stand out of the crowd. Generally this mushroom cut is being adopted by younger boys.

face framing mushroom haircut

face framing mushroom haircut

Curly Mushroom Cut

Mushroom cut is really versatile so you have some options to choose from. It works well both on curly and straight hair like you see in this picture. When it comes to facial hair you can go for clean shaved style or keep some thin strands on the end of the chin. By the way the overall look of this style is pretty easy to recreate.

 

curly mushroom for men 2017

curly mushroom for men 2017

Classic Mushroom Haircut

Once the mushroom cut was considered to be informal cut but nowadays everything has changes. Here the model shows off how it can be cut to be suited the workplace environment. The key to this professional mushroom look is keeping the hair above the eyebrows and ears.

classic mushroom haircut for men

classic mushroom haircut for men

Pastel Green Mushroom Haircut

It is amazing to see how already beautiful haircut can be turn into a more adorable style. In this picture the men’s cut is made even more striking by the color he has chosen: a very light pastel green. Men prove that they also can rock pastel shades like no one else. This model has gone with a longer choppier cut that is simple outstanding. Want to try something extreme? Then this is what you are looking for.

mushroom haircut with pastel green for 2017

mushroom haircut with pastel green for 2017

Purple Mushroom Haircut

In this picture the model’s hair has been trimmed into a neat and a straight line on the forehead which is great particularly for men with longer face shapes. After pastel green, reddish purple color looks pretty fine. The wavy hair adds volume and dimension to the style.

purple mushroom haricut for 2017

purple mushroom haricut for 2017

White Mushroom Haircut

Since the shades of grey are so popular among females, men also take the advantage of playing with versatile grey hues. Here we can see classic and elegant version of the style- his dove whitish hair has been cut in a mushroom shape. The gorgeous color draws attention and makes the wearer stand out.

white mushroom haircut for 2017

white mushroom haircut for 2017


redhaired@ukr.net

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ГРИБОВИДНЫЕ МУЖСКИЕ СТРИЖКИ 2017

Грибовидная стрижка собирается сделать большое возвращение в 2017 году. В зависимости от ваших предпочтений этот стиль может носится повседневно или на работу. Причёска отлично подходит для молодых людей и может быть адаптирована для того, что бы выразить индивидуальность её владельца. Для стрижки необходимы короткие волосы по бокам и оставленный длинный верх. Довольно легко получить стрижку в форме гриба. Если данный стиль вам интересен, то прочитайте нашу статью и ознакомьтесь с последние мужскими грибовидными прическами на 2017 годМужские Последние Mushroom Стрижки на 2017 год

Face Framing Mushroom Haircut

Если Вы носите стрижку «гриб», то она может прекрасно подчеркивать Ваши мужские черты. В данном образе каштановые волосы были немного удлинены по бокам, а длинная челка была добавлена ​​дабы подчеркнуть данный образа. Данный стиль, безусловно, выделит любого человека из общей толпы. Как правило, стрижка гриб подходит молодым мальчикам.

Лицо обрамление грибов стрижку

Лицо обрамляет грибовидная стрижка

Curly Mushroom Cut

Стрижка «Гриб» универсальна и даёт возможность на выбор сделать разные варианты. Как вы видите на этой картинке, она хорошо подходит для вьющихся и прямых волос. Когда дело доходит до волос на лице вы можете побриться наголо или сохранить немного тонких волос на конце подбородка. Общий вид данного образа довольно легко воссоздать.

 

фигурные гриб для мужчин 2017 года

фигурная стрижка «гриб» для мужчин 2017 года

Classic Mushroom Haircut

Стрижка «гриб» считалась неформальной причёской, но в настоящее время всё изменилось. Здесь на моделе видно, как она может выглядеть на рабочем месте. Ключ к этому офисному виду стрижки «гриб» в том, что волосы расположены выше бровей и ушей.

классический гриб стрижку для мужчин

классическая стрижка «гриб» для мужчин

Pastel Green Mushroom Haircut

Удивительно видеть, как уже красивая прическа может превратиться в более очаровательный вид. На данном фото мужская стрижка имеет выразительный цвет: очень светлый пастельный зеленый. Мужчины, как никто другие доказывают, что они также могут носить пастельные оттенки. Эта стрижка проста в обращении. Хотите попробовать что-то необычное? Тогда это стиль, который вы ищете.

грибы стрижку с пастельно-зеленый для 2017 года

стрижка «гриб» пастельно-зеленого цвета 2017 года

Purple Mushroom Haircut

На этой картине волосы модели были пострижены аккуратно с прямой линией по центру лба, которая является характерной особенностью для мужчин с удлинённой формой лица. После  пастельно-зеленого, красно-фиолетовый цвет выглядит довольно спокойно. Волнистые волосы добавлят объем и форму данному стилю.

фиолетовый гриб haricut на 2017 год

фиолетовая стрижка «гриб» 2017 год

White Mushroom Haircut

Оттенки серого популярны среди женщин, но мужчины также понимают преимущество игры с универсальными серыми оттенками. Здесь мы можем увидеть классическую и элегантную версию style с белыми волосами для стрижки в форме гриба. Необычный цвет привлекает внимание и заставляет владельца выделиться.

белый гриб стрижку на 2017 год

белая стрижка «гриб» 2017 год


redhaired@ukr.net