2017 MEN’S HAIRSTYLES FOR CHUBBY FACES

Your chubby face not always denotes that you look like a child. With the help of right grooming and styling, you can always carry off any personality. However the hair should be styled in a way that balances the chubbiness. A right chosen hairstyle will definitely help you to bring out only the best of your chubby face and conceal your imperfections. For some inspiration check out 2017 men’s hairstyles for chubby faces and get the one which grabs your attention.2017 Mens Hairstyles for Chubby Faces Medium Length Hair

Medium-length hair, that can be brushed backwards look trendy and respectable. The volume created on the top will make your round face look better. This haircut is great for both curly and straight hair. However curly locks will provide you with more volume so don’t try to overdo it. Thus, you don’t have to do much styling because it is all about the haircut! Mens Medium Length Hair for chubby facesDisheveled Look

Whether you believe or not but disheveled looks is what men with chubby face need to look hot and handsome. A bit unkempt style is a great idea for those who don’t want to spend much time styling their hair but still wish to camouflage the chubbiness in the easiest way. Messed up hair is in style and will draw the attention away from the round face. So, isn’t it the best solution for you?disheveled lookVoluminous Beard

The best thing about a voluminous beard is that it does a fantastic job concealing a double chin as well as giving the head visually longer appearance that leaves impression of a thinner face. However, keep in your mind that both the shaved temples and volume on the top are also important.Voluminous Beard for chubby facesSlicked Back Hairstyle and Beard

A combination of a volume on the top of the head and a short beard are meant to make men’s chubby face much more elegant. To replicate this particular look, you will need to comb you hair back and create a slicked back style. Combining hairstyle tricks is fantastic to get better results. However, short hairstyles and long beads also make a wonderful combination.Slicked Back Hairstyle and BeardShort Haircut

Short haircuts also look great on chubby faces because they remove the unnecessary volume from the face. If you try to combine a short beard with a short cut it will visually change the shape of a fat man’s face. Another important thing is that it is a low-maintenance hairstyle that doesn’t require much care. Just try it and you will see the effect.short haircut


redhaired@ukr.net

МУЖСКИЕ ПРИЧЁСКИ 2017 ДЛЯ КРУГЛОЛИЦЫХ

Ваш пухлое лицо не всегда означает, что вы смотритесь по-детски. С помощью правильного ухода и укладки, вы всегда сможете быть на высоте. Однако волосы должны быть оформлены таким образом, что б уравновешивали толстые щёки. Правильно выбранная прическа, безусловно поможет вам проявить исключительно лучшие стороны Вашего круглого лица и скрыть недостатки. Вдохновляйся от представленных мужских причесок 2017 года для пухлого лица.2017 Мужские прически для Chubby Faces

Волосы средней длины

Средней длины волосы, которые можно расчесать назад и выглядеть модно и респектабельно. Объем, созданный на вершине головы, заставит ваше круглое лицо выглядеть гармоничней. Эта прическа отлично подходит как для кудрявых и прямых волос. Волнистые локоны дадут вам больше объема, но не переборщите. Таким образом, вам не нужно делать сложную укладку в данной стрижке! Мужские средней длины волос для пухлых лицаВзъерошенный образ

Верите ли вы или нет, но растрепанные вид придает людям с пухлым лицом привлекательности и красоты. Немного неопрятный стиль — это отличная идея для тех, кто не хочет тратить много времени на укладку волос, но хочет замаскировать круглолицость наиболее простым способом. Запутанные волосы отвлекут внимание от круглого лица. Это не самое лучшее решение для Вас? Читайте дальше…растрепанный вид

Объемная борода

Лучше всего объемная борода делает фантастическую работу, а именно скрывает двойной подбородок, а также придаёт голове визуально более удлинённы вид, оставляя впечатление более худого лица. Имейте в виду, что по бокам выбритые виски и объем на вершине, также очень важны. Объемные Борода для пухлых лиц

Прическа с зачёсом назад

Сочетание объема на верхней части головы и короткой бороды предназначены для того чтобы сделать пухлое лицо мужчины гораздо более элегантным. Для того, чтобы повторить этот конкретный образ, вам нужно будет расчесывать волосы назад и укладывать их назад. Сочетание в прически данных уловок создаёт фантастический результат. Короткие прически и длинная борода — это тоже прекрасное сочетание. Зачесаны назад Прическа и БородаКороткая стрижка

Короткие стрижки также отлично смотреться на пухлых лицах, потому что они удаляют ненужный объем лица. Если вы пытаетесь совместить короткую бороду с короткой стрижкой — это визуально изменит форму лица толстого человека. Еще одна важная вещь в том, что стрижка является легкообслуживаемой прической, которая не требует большого ухода. Просто попробуйте и вы сами увидите эффект.короткая стрижка


redhaired@ukr.net